About Us

Member Centers

Newsletters Meetings & Events
Our Partners

Contact BCSC



Click here for a listing of all BCSC member centers with addresses, phone numbers, hours of operation, specials and links to personal home pages

A Special Thank You To Our Partners


The Bowling Centers of Southern California would like to thank the following businesses for their support and for being an essential resource to our member centers.


PEPSI
Pepsi Beverages Company
Roger Perezchica
Key Account Manager
27717 Aliso Creek Rd
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Ph: 949-643-5764
Cell: 949-279-8106
E-mail: Roger.perezchica@pepsi.com
Web: www.pepsi.com

Western Bowling Proprietors Insurance
Larry Linder
1865 Herndon Ave Ste K
Clovis, Ca 93611
Main: 800-200-9998
Fax: 559-298-2110

Web: www.WBPIprogram.com
E-mail: larry.linder@ljlinder.com
E-mail: cameron.linder@ljlinder.com

Herzog Insurance Agency
Bob Herzog
235 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Ph: 800-300-1303
E-mail: info@herzogins.com
Web: www.herzogins.com
Mischel & Company
Bowling & Entertainment Centers -
Full Service Brokers, Appraisers
    and Financial Advisors
Coronado, CA 92118
Ph: 619-423-2001
E-mail: mischelco@msn.com
Web: www.mischelcompany.com
Western Pacific Bowling Supply
Chuck Sager
1216 W Grove Avenue
Orange, CA 92865
Ph: 714-974-1733
E-mail: Chuck@wpbowling.com
Web: www.wpbowling.com
 

Floria Financial Services, Inc.
Vayle Floria
1420 E. Chapmen Avenue
Orange, CA 92866
714-740-5021 (Cell) 714-704-9085 ext. 110 (Office)
E-mail: vayle@floriafinancial.com
Web: www.floriafinancial.com

Dippin' Dots
John and Cheryl Hiller
27530 Newhall Ranch Road
Valencia, CA 91390
Ph: 661-702-9870
Web: www.dippindots.com
American Consulting Group
Eric Martin
23361 Madero Suite 220
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Ph: 949-452-1840
Web: www.american-consulting.com

QubicaAMF
Joe Roussin
190 S. Summertree Rd.
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
Ph: 714-974-9436
E-mail: jroussin@qubicaamf.us
Web: www.qubicaamf.com
Family Amusement Corporation
Robert or Stephen Peck
876 N. Vermont Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90029
Ph: 323-660-8180
Fax: 323-660-8976
Web: www.familyamusement.com
HPSI Hospitality
Spencer Gonzalez
1 Ada, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92618
Ph: 949-250-4774
E-mail: spencerg@hpsionline.com
Web: www.hpsionline.com

Kids Bowl Free
Bruce Davis
Ph: 239-389-9583
E-mail: brucetalks@aol.com
Web: www.KidsBowlFree.com

Kids Bowl Free
SupplyWorks
Larry Zill
5635 Union Pacific Ave.
Commerce, CA 90022
Ph: 818-634-6268
E-mail: larryzill@yahoo.com
Clean Source

CHIVETV
Mike Kelly 
Regional Sales Manager - Los Angeles
908-433-9243
ResignationMedia.com
mike.kelly@thechive.com
TheChive.com

Guardian Eagle Security Inc.
Freddy Galal
4311 Wilshire Blvd Ste. 419
Los Angeles, CA 90010
888-990-0002
Email: info@ges.net
Web: www.ges.net


Guardian Eagle Security Inc. Logo

Valet-It Parking Services
Abby Rasouli
15053 Ventura Blvd Ste 208
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
855-825-3848
Email: info@valet-it.com
Web: www.valet-it.com

Intercard Inc
Peter Kellis
650-521-6253


Peter.kellis@vendsy.com
useTray.com
Bowling Music

Enviro-Master Services
Steve Vivanco
7054 Gerald Ave Ste A
Van Nuys CA 91406
(818) 515-2334
svivanco@gmail.com

Bowling Music

Professional Bowlers  Association
Janay Haggerty
2152 Ellesmere Loop
Roseville, CA  95747
206.654.6003 (w)
206.819.3347 (c)

Bowling Music

New Center Consulting, Inc.
Glenn Hartshorn
3258 Aquinas
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
248-375-2751
Glenn@newcenterconsulting.com

Bowling Music

Golfstream Inc.
Darren Dummit
1926 East 7th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021
310- 936-3363
darren@playgolfstream.com

Bowling Music

Gilbert, Kelly, Crowley & Jennett LLP
Los Angeles ● San Francisco
● San Diego ● Sacramento
Direct: 213.615.7039
Sonia Esteves | www.gilbertkelly.com

Bowling Music

Classic Products Corp.
Bob Andrews
Account Representative
800-444-0123 (Toll Free)
559-314-5502 (Cell)
randrews@classicproducts.com

Bowling Music

Color Splash
PJ Rosendahl
General Manager
ZOT Pinsetter Parts
Cell: 303.919.8189
pjrosendahl@zotcolorsplash.com

Bowling Music

Murrey International, Inc
Bill Snoberger 
14150 S. Figueroa St. 
Los Angeles, CA 90061 
310-532-6091 
www.murreyintl.com  
sales@murreybowling.com

Bowling Music

US Bowling
John M. Bourne
US Bowling Corporation
Cell: 909-772-8854
Main Office:  909-548-0644
www.usbowling.com

CCTV Camera Scan:
CCTV Marketing, Inc.
Rob Salopek
Phone:  425-888-9778
800-444-1002 toll free
P.O. Box 980
North Bend, WA 98045
www.cctvcamerascan.com
cheryl@cctvcamerascan.com