Search
Search

MEMBER CENTERS

Support Our Members
Bowl At One Of These Locations

REGION 1

Center Address City State Zip Phone Website
Pinz Bowling Center 12655 Ventura Blvd Studio City CA 91604 818-769-7600 www.pinzla.com
Pickwick Bowl 1001 Riverside Drive Burbank CA 91506 818-845-5300 www.pickwickbowl.com
Oak Tree Lanes 990 N Diamond Bar Blvd Diamond Bar CA 91765 909-860-3558 http://www.oaktreelanes.net/
Matador Bowl 9118 Balboa Blvd Northridge CA 91325 818-892-8677
Jewel City Bowl 135 S Glendale Ave Glendale CA 91205 818-243-1188 www.jewelcitybowl.com
Corbin Bowl 19616 Ventura Blvd Tarzana CA 91356 818-996-2695 http://corbinbowl.net
Chaparral Lanes 400 W Bonita Ave San Dimas CA 91773 909-592-2772 www.chaparral-lanes.com
Santa Clarita Lanes 21615 W Soledad Cyn Rd Saugus CA 91350 661-254-0540 www.santaclaritalanes.com
Valencia Lanes 23700 Lyons Ave Newhall CA 91321 661-222-9080 http://valenciabowl.com/
Winnetka Bowl 20122 Vanowen St Winnetka CA 91306 818-340-5190 www.winnetkabowl.net

REGION 2

Center Address City State Zip Phone Website
Saddleback Lanes 25402 Marguerite Prkwy Mission Viejo CA 92692 949-586-5300 www.saddlebacklanes.net
Lucky Strike Orange 20 City Blvd W Suite G2 Orange CA 92868 714-937-5263 www.bowlluckystrike.com
Forest Lanes 22771 Centre Dr Lake Forest CA 92630 949-770-0055 www.forestlanes.com
Round 1 - Main Place Mall 2800 N Main St #1100 Santa Ana CA 92705
Costa Mesa 55 Tavern 1875 Newport Blvd Ste L1-111 Costa Mesa CA 92627 949-438-2320 www.tavernbowl.com
Concourse Anaheim Bowling Ctr 3364 E La Palma Ave Anaheim CA 92806 714-666-2695 www.concoursebowling.com
Fountain Bowl 17110 Brookhurst St Fountain Valley CA 92708 714-963-7888  www.fvbowl.com
Irvine Lanes 3415 Michelson Dr Irvine CA 92612 949-786-9625 www.irvinelanes.com
La Habra 300 Bowl 370 E Whittier Blvd La Habra CA 90631 562-691-6721 http://www.lhbowl.com/contact-us.html
Linbrook Bowl 201 South Brookhurst Anaheim CA 92804 714-774-2253 www.linbrookbowl.com
Titan Bowl 800 N State College Blvd Fullerton CA 92834 657-278-5855 titanbowl.fullerton.edu/

REGION 3

Center Address City State Zip Phone Website
Surf Bowl 1401 S Coast Highway Oceanside CA 92054 760-722-1371 www.surfbowloceanside.com
EastLake Tavern and Bowl 881 Showroom Place Chula Vista CA 91914 619-565-2695 www.tavernbowl.com
Aztec Lanes (San Diego State University)
5500 Campanile Dr. San Diego CA 92182 619-594-2695 http://arc.sdsu.edu/azteclanes/
Mira Mesa Bowl 8210 Mira Mesa Blvd San Diego CA 92126 858-578-0500 www.kearnymesabowl.com
Parkway Bowl 1280 Fletcher Parkway EL Cajon CA 92020 619-448-4111 www.parkwaybowl.com

REGION 4

Center Address City State Zip Phone Website
Harley's Camarillo Bowl 305 Arniell Road Camarillo CA 93010 805-482-0747 www.harleysbowl.com
Harley's Simi Bowl 480 E Los Angeles Ave Simi Valley CA 93065 805-526-4212 www.harleysbowl.com
Harley's Valley Bowl 5255 Cochran Street Simi Valley CA 93063 805-584-2695 http://harleysbowl.com/
Buena Lanes 1788 S Mesa Verde Ventura CA 93003 805-677-7770 www.buenalanes.com
Live Oak Lanes 980 Old Ranch Road Solvang CA 93463 805-689-9631

REGION 5

Center Address City State Zip Phone Website
Temecula Lanes 27475 Jefferson Ave Temecula CA 92503 951-676-1111 http://www.temeculalanes.com/
Bowlium Lanes 4666 Holt Blvd Montclair CA 91763 909-626-3528 http://bowlium.com/
Pins 'n Pockets Entertainment Center 32250 Mission Trail Lake Elsinore CA 92530 951-245-6250 pinspockets.com
Chaparral 300 4191 Chino Hills Pkwy Chino Hills CA 91709 909-342-7889 http://www.chaparral300.com/
Round 1 - Moreno Valley Mall 22500 Town Circle #300 Moreno Valley CA 92553 951-697-0260 http://www.round1usa.com/
Big Al's Ontario 4120 E 4th St Ontario Suite A Ontario CA 91764 360-816-8500 www.ilovebigals.com
Bowladium 73768 Gorgonio Dr 29 Palms CA 92277 760-367-9502
Bowling Barn 40625 Lakeview Drive Big Bear Lake CA 92315 909-878-2695 www.bowlingbarn.com
Canyon Lanes 49500 Seminole Drive Cabazon CA 92230 951-572-6120 www.morongocasinoresort.com/clb/index.html
Empire Bowl 940 W Colton Ave Redlands CA 92374 909-793-2525 www.empirebowl.com
Mammoth Rock N Bowl 3029 Chateau Rd. Mammoth Lakes CA 93546 310-850-1651 https://www.mammothrocknbowl.com
Palm Springs Lanes 68051 Ramon Rd Cathedral City CA 92234 760-324-8204 http://pslanes.com/home/
Punch Bowl Social-Rancho Cucamonga 12635 N Main Street Rancho Cucamonga CA 91739 www.punchbowlsocial.com
Rim Bowling & Entertainment 23991 Lake Dr Crestline CA 92325 909-338-5550 http://rimbowling.com/
THE BLVD 3200 Buck Owens Blvd Bakersfield CA 93308
Victor Bowl 12277 Mariposa Rd Victorville CA 92395 760-241-7396 http://www.victorbowl.com/
Yucca Bowl 58146 29 Palms Hwy Yucca Valley CA 92284 760-365-7678 www.yuccabowl.com

REGION 6

Center Address City State Zip Phone Website
Cal Bowl 2500 E. Carson Street Lakewood CA 90712 562-421-8448 http://www.calbowl.com/
Del Rio Lanes 7502 E Florence Downey CA 90240 562-927-3351 www.delriolanes.com
Keystone Lanes 11459 E Imperial Hwy Norwalk CA 90650 562-868-3261 www.keystonelanes.com
Lucky Strike Hollywood 6801 Hollywood Blvd Ste 143 Hollywood CA 90028 323-467-7776 www.bowlluckystrike.com
Lucky Strike L. A. Live 800 W Olympic Blvd Los Angeles CA 90015 213-542-4880
Round 1 - Puente Hills Mall 1600 S. Azusa Ave Ste 285 City of Industry CA 91748 626-964-5356 http://www.round1usa.com/location/puente-hills-mall/
Round 1- Lakewood Center Mall 401 Lakewood Center Mall Lakewood CA 90712 562-408-2937
Action Lanes 10534 Lower Azusa Rd El Monte CA 91731 626-350-8831 www.actionlanes.com
Gable House Bowl 22501 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance CA 90505 310-378-2265 www.gablehousebowl.com
Gage Bowl 3477 E Gage Ave Huntington Park CA 90255 323-587-3211 www.gagebowl.com
Gardena Bowling Center 15707 S Vermont Gardena CA 90247 310-324-1244 www.gardenabowl.com
Golden Mile Lanes 1400 E. Valley Blvd Alhambra CA 91801 626-289-2588 www.facebook.com/GoldenMileBowling1400

REGION 7

Center Address City State Zip Phone Website
Gold Coast Bowling Center 4000 W Flamingo Las Vegas NV 89103 702-367-7111 http://www.goldcoastcasino.com/things-to-do/bowling
Orleans Bowling Ctr 4500 West Tropicana Ave Las Vegas NV 89103 702-365-7400 http://www.orleanscasino.com/entertain/bowling
South Point Bowling Center 9777 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas NV 89183 702-796-7111 http://www.southpointcasino.com/bowling/index.php

CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us at anytime.

Association Logo
Copyright 2022 by Bowling Centers of Southern California Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top